Alexander Blank

Managing Partner Rost Group

The goal of the Pharm Rost outsourcing company is the minimization of the expenses of the employing company and thus to support its financial health.

Rost Outsourcing


Rost Outsourcing has been promoting pharmaceuticals on the Ukrainian market since 1998. The company is part of the Rost Group holding, and is completely up to the business standards of the main company. The mission of Rost Outsourcing is to care for the health of your business through outsourcing expensive and difficult projects and services.

Outsourcing has become a practically irreplaceable business model that allows companies to save colossal funds. Any sum outsourced is an investment in the development of your business.

The company's competencies include the following services: pharmaceutical business on a turnkey basis, branding and re-branding of pharmaceutical products, introducing and securing market positions for new products, integral promotion of pharmaceutical products on the Ukrainian market, and many others.

The main services of the company include:
  • developing and implementing pharmacy programs
  • widening the sales geography of pharmaceuticals
  • selection and education of medical and sales representatives
  • introduction of new products to the pharmaceutical market.
The effectiveness and ethicality of the way Pharm Rost does business is confirmed by its membership in the international TRACE non-profit organization, which specializes in auditing the ethics of business methods and fighting corruption for international companies and their commercial partners.
Over 130 workers will work to achieve our goals and your success. We have over 50 successful outsourcing pharmaceutical projects in our portfolio, and immense experience in working this difficult, but very interesting market. We will gladly share the secrets of the wonderful business model of outsourcing with you!


Our partners

Александр Бланк

Управляющий партнер
Группы компаний Рост

Целью Rost Outsourcing является минимизация затрат компании-заказчика и таким образом, поддержание его финансового здоровья.

Rost Outsourcing


С 1998 года Rost Outsourcing (Фарм Рост до ребрендинга-2012) осуществляет продвижение фармацевтических препаратов на украинском рынке. Компания входит в структуру холдинга Rost Group, отвечая стандартам ведения бизнеса головной компании. Миссия Rost Outsourcing – забота о здоровье Вашего бизнеса путем аутсорсинга затратных и сложных проектов и услуг.

Аутсорсинг – сейчас уже практически незаменимая модель ведения бизнеса, позволяющая компаниям экономить колоссальные средства. Вы можете смело записать сумму, отданную на аутсорсинг, как сумму инвестиций в развитие бизнеса.

В компетенциях компании – услуги «Фармацевтический бизнес «под ключ», брендинг и ребрендинг фармацевтических продуктов, вывод и закрепление рыночных позиций новых товаров, комплексное продвижение фармацевтических продуктов на украинском рынке и многое другое.

Среди основных услуг компании:
  • разработка и реализация программ в аптеках
  • расширение географии присутствия препаратов
  • подбор и обучение медицинских и торговых представителей
  • выведение на фармацевтический рынок новой продукции
Результативность и этичность ведения бизнеса Rost Outsourcing подтверждена членством в международной некоммерческой организации TRACE, специализирующейся на аудите этичных методов ведения бизнеса и борьбе с коррупцией для мультинациональных компаний и их коммерческих партнеров.

Над достижениями наших целей и Вашего успеха с нами трудятся более 130-ти специалистов, за нашими плечами – свыше 50-ти успешных аутсорсинговых фармацевтических проектов и колоссальный опыт работы на сложном, но очень интересном рынке. Мы с удовольствием поделимся с Вами секретами успеха удивительной бизнес-модели аутсорсинга.


Наши партнеры